Skip to main content

Commemorative book and videos

  • View Full Book


  • International Financial Centre

    Laura CHA SHIH May-lung Chairman, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

    Simon LOONG Pui-chi Founder and Group CEO, WeLab

  • International Transportation Centre

    Jacob KAM Chak-pui Chief Executive Officer, MTR Corporation Limited

    Sabrina CHAO Sih-ming President, Baltic and International Maritime Council

  • International Trade Centre

    Victor K FUNG Chairman, Fung Group

    Sonia CHENG Chi-man Chief Executive Officer, Rosewood Hotel Group

  • Centre for International Legal and Dispute Resolution Services in the Asia-Pacific Region

    Justin D'AGOSTINO Chief Executive Officer, Herbert Smith Freehills

    Sharon TAM Suet-yan Vice-President, Y Legalites

  • International Aviation Hub

    Fred LAM Tin-fuk Chief Executive Officer, Airport Authority Hong Kong

    Wilson KWONG Wing-tsuen Chief Executive, Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited

  • International Innovation and Technology Hub

    Nancy IP Yuk-yu Morningside Professor of Life Science, HKUST

    Anderson SHUM Ho-cheung Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, HKU

  • Regional Intellectual Property Trading Centre

    Dennis LO Yuk-ming Associate Dean (Research) Faculty of Medicine, CUHK

    Wing Y LI Founder, SHIBAinc

  • East-meets-West Centre for International Cultural Exchange

    Trey LEE Chui-yee Internationally renowned cellist

    LAN Tien-you Founder, Nan Art Workshop

  • Sports Development

    Siobhan Bernadette HAUGHEY World record holder in women's 200-metre freestyle

    Daniel CHAN Ho-yuen Bronze medalist, Badminton Men's Singles at Tokyo Paralympic Games