Skip to main content

Celebration Events

Code Event Details Date Venue District Organiser Website
3The Hong Kong Youth Speech CompetitionTo enhance the youth’s presentation skills through the competition2021-12-07 - 2022-03-18Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary SchoolSai Kung DistrictHong Kong Youth Cultural & Arts Competitions Committee & Home Affairs Department (Tel: 2835 2190 / Email: enquiry@hkycac.org)http://www.hkycac.org
4The Hong Kong Youth Chinese Calligraphy CompetitionTo promote Chinese calligraphy through the competition with a view to developing the moral character and virtues of the youth2022-01-05 - 2022-03-18Not applicableTo be confirmedHong Kong Youth Cultural & Arts Competitions Committee & Home Affairs Department (Tel: 2835 2190 / Email: enquiry@hkycac.org)http://www.hkycac.org
5The Hong Kong Youth Creative Story Writing CompetitionTo encourage the youth to write stories through the competition to unleash their creativity2022-01-06 - 2022-05-06Not applicableNot applicableHong Kong Youth Cultural & Arts Competitions Committee & Home Affairs Department (Tel: 2835 2190 / Email: enquiry@hkycac.org)http://www.hkycac.org
7i Junior Programme for Primary SchoolsProvision of moral education resources and tailored learning activities to promote values education among primary school students and strengthen support to teachers.2021-09-01 - 2022-08-31Schools in different districtsCross-districtsYouth & Moral Education Office, Community Relations Department, ICAC (Tel: 2826 3374 / Email: ymeo@crd.icac.org.hk) https://me.icac.hk/icac/ijunior/Index.html
8iTeen Leadership Programme for Senior Secondary School StudentsRecruitment of senior secondary students to assist their teachers in organising probity promotion activities in schools.2021-09-01 - 2022-08-31Schools in different districtsCross-districtsYouth & Moral Education Office, Community Relations Department, ICAC (Tel: 2826 3374 / Email: ymeo@crd.icac.org.hk) https://me.icac.hk/new/5538/#/
23East meets West, Inheritance of Chinese Culture - Activity Series about Local Intangible Cultural Heritage (ICH) Items and Historic Buildings cum Celebration for the 25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSARInclude teachers’ professional training , carnival and expert seminars, video competition; and activities to study historic buildings, etc.2021-10-21 - 2022-12-31Sam Tung Uk Museum / PMQ, etc. ; Mainland Study Tours for principals and teachers: Suzhou and or ChongqingCross-districtsEducation Bureau (Tel: 2892 5899 / Email: info_pshe@edb.gov.hk)
24Guangdong-Hong Kong Sister School Choral Speaking Competition (Hong Kong Region) cum Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR)To invite sister schools of GD-HK to participate in the event, for furthering our collaboration of GBA development.2021-10-25 - 2022-06-30Conduct with submission of videosNot applicableEducation Bureau (Tel: 3509 8485 / Email: sd_centralteam2@edb.gov.hk)
25The Community Youth Club (CYC) Events cum Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR)To enhance students' sense of civic responsibility and commitment to serve the community through participating in a series of social services, the CYC Annual Parade and video making.2021-12-10 - 2022-11-30Social services events to be held in 18 districts; Annual Parade to be held in Queen Elizabeth StadiumCross-districtsEducation Bureau (Tel: 2892 6658 / Email: info_cyc@edb.gov.hk)https://www.edb.gov.hk/cyc/25A
26Video production competition on promotion of parent education cum Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR)The competition invites parents, students, schools and members of public to produce videos to promote positive parent education.2022-01-04 - 2022-11-26Venue for prize presentation ceremony: Kowloon Tong Education Services Centre, Education BureauCross-districtsEducation Bureau (Tel: 3698 4376 / Email: hsc@edb.gov.hk)https://www.parent.edu.hk/article/video_competition
27The 8th Basic Law cum Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) Territory-wide Inter-school CompetitionIncluding an online quiz competition as the heat and an on-site final competition which aims to enhance students’ understanding of the Constitution, the Basic Law and national security.2022-01-05 - 2022-08-31The final competition cum prize presentation ceremony will be conducted and pre-recorded in a TV station and broadcast afterwards.Cross-districtsEducation Bureau (Tel: 3698 3173 / Email: info_mcne2@edb.gov.hk)https://www.edb.gov.hk/tc/neosp
31City Dress-up Design Competition - "Art Up WCH"The Development Bureau is taking forward place-making projects under the Invigorating Island South initiative, including the "Green Link in Wong Chuk Hang" project. A large retaining wall at Yip Hing Street near the walking trail to be built under the Green Link project and two pillars of South Island Line at a public space will be beautified with mural paintings to facelift the area as well as to create more synergy.2022-01-07 - 2022-08-31A retaining wall at Yip Hing Street and two pillars of South Island Line (East) at the public space adjoining Tai Wong Ye Temple in Wong Chuk HangSouthern DistrictInvigorating Island South Office, Development Bureau (Tel: 2721 9237 / Email: iiso@devb.gov.hk)https://www.ekeo.gov.hk/en/pmp/citydressup2022.html
32City Dress-up Design Competition - "Flyover Fantasy Re-run"The Development Bureau launched the “City Dress-up Public Art Competition” in 2017. The stream “Flyover Fantasy”, which created mural paintings on some columns of Kwun Tong Bypass, was well received by the public and became a hotspot of the district. Since the condition of the murals has deteriorated over the years, a new competition is proposed to give those columns a new image as well as to cover more columns to forge a stronger identity for Hoi Bun Road.2022-01-07 - 2022-08-31Columns of Kwun Tong Bypass along Hoi Bun Road, Kwun TongKwun Tong DistrictEnergizing Kowloon East Office, Development Bureau (Tel: 3904 1337 / Email: ekeo@devb.gov.hk)https://www.ekeo.gov.hk/en/pmp/citydressup2022.html
38One Dream Challenge (2021-22) in Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSARTo promote social integration and harmony through encouraging participants to complete a list of challenges.2022-01-31 - 2022-06-30Kwun Tong DistrictKwun Tong DistrictKwun Tong District Office (Tel: 2171 7483 / Email: eileen_kw_wong@had.gov.hk)/
50Set Sail for GBA – Scheme for Financial Leaders of TomorrowThe Scheme builds a diverse platform for business leaders to directly interact with young people in Hong Kong so as to prepare them for future career development and unleashing their potential in the Greater Bay Area.2021-11-18 - 2022-12-31Not applicableCross-districtsThe Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau (Tel: 3655 5158 / Email: enq@fstb.gov.hk) and the Greater Bay Area Homeland Youth Community Foundation (Tel: 2210 9600 / Email: info@gbayouth.org.hk) https://gbayouth.org.hk/tc/scope/set-sail-for-gba-scheme-for-financial-leader-of-tomorrow
52City dress-up - roads and highway structuresTo beautify the highway facilities along the Route from the Hong Kong International Airport to city centre; and areas in the vicinity of venues for signature events including Tamar, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and West Kowloon Cultural District. The works include resurfacing of road pavement and beautifying selected highway structures and lamp posts.2021-07-01 - 2022-06-30Selected roads and structures including: (a) Beautify 48 highway structures; (b) Resurface 7 km of carriageway; (c) Repaint 36 km of profile barriers and bridge parapets; (d) Clean 26 km of profile barriers; and (e) Beautify / repaint 900 lamp postsCross-districtsHighways Department (Tel: 2707 7401 / Email: sets.u@hyd.gov.hk)/
5410th Anniversary of Health and Medical Research Fund (HMRF)Journal ClubDecember 2021 marks the 10th anniversary of the HMRF. Special awards were presented at the 2021 Health Research Symposium in November 2021 to recognise the achievements of researchers supported by the HMRF. The awardees will be invited to present their work in a series of seminars at the HMRF’s monthly Journal Club in the first half of 2022 at the Research Office. 2022-01-28 - 2022-05-20(i) Research Fund Secretariat, Research Office, Food and Health Bureau; (ii) OnlineNot applicableResearch Office, Food and Health Bureau (Email: rfs@fhb.gov.hk)
5725A theme song/ Online/TV drama seriesTo commission a production team to carry out the production of five episodes of TV drama, a theme song with music videos, organise a large-scale concert and launch a territory-wide publicity campaign.2021-12-15 - 2022-12-31Not applicableNot applicableNot applicable
58Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSAR – Chinese Drawing Competition for Secondary and Primary StudentsTo promote Chinese art and culture and to cultivate students' temperament and morality.2021-12-01 - 2022-09-25AsiaWorld-ExpoIslands DistrictHong Kong Shine Tak Foundation Association Limited
59Recovery, Resilience, Resurgence: Thirty Years of Hong Kong Photographs, 1940-1970s' ExhibitionThe exhibition showcases photos taken by three photographers: Hedda Morrison, Lee Fook Chee and Brian Brake, during consecutive periods in Hong Kong. Spanning 30 years of great change, each photographer had marked different backgrounds and photographic objectives under their films. Audiences can experience the photographic heritage of Hong Kong through their images.2021-12-14 - 2022-06-06Asia Society Hong Kong Center, 9 Justice Drive, Admiralty, Hong KongWan Chai DistrictThe Photographic Heritage Foundationhttps://asiasociety.org/hong-kong/exhibitions/recovery-resilience-resurgence-fusushengxinizhongqiucunzhongzhenqigu
62Yuen Long Arts & Creative Culture Show 2022 - Crossover between Cultural Arts and Traditional Chinese CultureTo enhance Hong Kong people’s understanding of Chinese culture, a series of workshops on traditional Chinese culture and intangible cultural heritage are organised to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Hong Kong’s return to the Motherland and to promote community integration.2022-01-15 - 2022-02-26OnlineNot applicableYuen Long District Arts Committeehttps://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
111The Hong Kong Institute of Planners Greater Bay Area Planning Awards 2022Through the form of competition with delivery of the award to honour the outstanding projects that contribute significantly to the Greater Bay Area planning and development.2022-02-01 - 2022-12-31Awards exhibitions (on-line/at City Gallery Central Market)Cross-districtsThe Hong Kong Institute of Plannershttps://www.hkip.org.hk
112One23 Here We Go!Students from mainstream schools and special schools form a dancing group and convey the messages of care, love and inclusion in their performances.2022-02-01 - 2022-07-31Po Leung Kuk Museum and Community Centres / Shopping MallsCross-districtsPo Leung Kuk
113Chinese New Year Senior Fair cum Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Establishment of HKSARTo distribute CNY lucky bags and anti-epidemic gift packs to elders during the Chinese New Year period.2022-02-03 - 2022-02-15Po Leung Kuk's elderly centres, community support services and day care centres for the edlerlyCross-districtsPo Leung Kukhttps://www.poleungkuk.org.hk
114元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 書畫盆景展欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-19 - 2022-02-27OnlineNot applicableYuen Long District Arts Committeehttps://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
115元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 開幕禮 暨 中華文化藝術綜合匯演欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-19OnlineNot applicableYuen Long District Arts Committeehttps://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
116元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 中華民族喜迎春舞蹈表演欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-20OnlineNot applicableYuen Long District Arts Committeehttps://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
117Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSAR: Charitable Soup to Show the Love and Care for the CommunityYan Chai is planning to distribute around 40,000 soup bags to the underprivileged and service users to express love and care and especially wish them good health under the pandemic.2022-02-22 - 2022-12-31Tsuen Wan DistrictTsuen Wan DistrictYan Chai Hospitalhttps://www.yanchai.org.hk
118元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 紅伶粵劇戲寶欣賞《獅吼記》欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-25OnlineNot applicableYuen Long District Arts Committeehttps://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
119Odyssey of the Mind Hong Kong Regional Tournament 2022Odyssey of the Mind is an international education activity. The regional tournament is an excellent opportunity for Hong Kong students to foster knowledge and skills in STEM, creativity and innovation.2022-02-26 - 2022-03-05Chinese YMCA College, Area 86, Heng On Estate, Ma On Shan, ShatinSha Tin DistrictChinese YMCA Collegehttps://www.cymcac.edu.hk/om
120元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 「元全一叮」才藝比賽 (決賽)欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-26OnlineNot applicableYuen Long District Arts Committeehttps://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
121元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 閉幕禮 暨 Louis Yan 魔術表演欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-27OnlineNot applicableYuen Long District Arts Committeehttps://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
Code Event Details Date Venue District Organiser Website

跳到主要內容

慶祝活動

編號 活動 詳情 日期 地點 地區 主辦機構 網站
3全港青年演講比賽透過比賽提升青少年的演講技巧。2021-12-07 - 2022-03-18仁濟醫院王華湘中學西貢區全港青年學藝比賽大會及民政事務總署 (電話:2835 2190 / 電郵:enquiry@hkycac.org)http://www.hkycac.org
4全港青年中文書法比賽透過比賽推廣中國書法,以培養青少年的品格和美德。2022-01-05 - 2022-03-18不適用待定全港青年學藝比賽大會及民政事務總署 (電話:2835 2190 / 電郵:enquiry@hkycac.org)http://www.hkycac.org
5全港青年中文故事創作比賽透過比賽鼓勵青少年寫作故事,發揮創意。2022-01-06 - 2022-05-06不適用不適用全港青年學藝比賽大會及民政事務總署 (電話:2835 2190 / 電郵:enquiry@hkycac.org)http://www.hkycac.org
7i Junior小學德育計劃提供教材及學生參與活動建議,協助教師課堂內外培育小學生正面價值觀。2021-09-01 - 2022-08-31各區學校跨區廉政公署社區關係處青年及德育組 (電話︰2826 3374 / 電郵:ymeo@crd.icac.org.hk) https://me.icac.hk/icac/ijunior/Index.html
8「高中iTeen領袖」計劃招募高中學生成為「iTeen領袖」,協助教師在校內籌辦倡廉活動。2021-09-01 - 2022-08-31各區學校跨區廉政公署社區關係處青年及德育組 (電話︰2826 3374 / 電郵:ymeo@crd.icac.org.hk) https://me.icac.hk/new/5538/#/
23「中西匯粹、華風承傳」- 本地非物質文化遺產和歷史建築巡禮活動暨慶祝香港特區成立二十五周年包括教師培訓、嘉年華及講座、短片拍攝比賽,及研習歷史建築的活動等。2021-10-21 - 2022-12-31三棟屋博物館/PMQ元創坊等;校長教師內地考察團:蘇州或重慶跨區教育局 (電話:2892 5899 / 電郵:info_pshe@edb.gov.hk)
24粵港姊妹學校中華經典美文誦讀比賽(香港賽區)暨慶祝香港特區成立二十五周年邀請粵港姊妹學校參加此活動,以促進粵港澳大灣區的合作發展。2021-10-25 - 2022-06-30以錄影模式進行不適用教育局 (電話:3509 8485 / 電郵:sd_centralteam2@edb.gov.hk)
25公益少年團活動暨慶祝香港特區成立二十五周年通過參與社會服務、周年大會操及短片製作,提升學生公民責任感及服務社會的意識。2021-12-10 - 2022-11-30社會服務活動: 18分區舉辦;公益少年團大會操: 伊利沙伯體育館跨區教育局 (電話:2892 6658 / 電郵:info_cyc@edb.gov.hk)https://www.edb.gov.hk/cyc/25A
26家長教育短片創作比賽暨慶祝香港特區成立二十五周年比賽邀請家長、學生、學校及公眾人士製作短片,以推廣正向家長教育。2022-01-04 - 2022-11-26頒獎典禮地點:教育局九龍塘教育服務中心跨區教育局 (電話:3698 4376 / 電郵:hsc@edb.gov.hk)https://www.parent.edu.hk/article/video_competition
27第八屆《基本法》暨慶祝香港特區成立二十五周年全港校際問答比賽包括網上問答初賽和現場決賽,提升學生對《憲法》、《基本法》及國家安全的認識。2022-01-05 - 2022-08-31決賽暨頒獎典禮將於電視臺進行預錄及稍後播映。跨區教育局 (電話: 3698 3173 / 電郵: info_mcne2@edb.gov.hk)https://www.edb.gov.hk/tc/neosp
31城市藝裳設計比賽 -「藝綴黄竹坑」發展局正推展「躍動港島南計劃」的地方營造項目,包括「黄竹坑綠色連線」項目。位於業興街鄰近該項目興建的步行徑的一幅大型護土牆和南港島線的兩條位於公共空間的支柱將以壁畫美化,翻新該區並產生更大協同效應。2022-01-07 - 2022-08-31位於黄竹坑業興街的護土牆及大王爺廟旁公共空間的兩條南港島線(東段)支柱南區發展局躍動港島南辦事處 (電話:2721 9237 / 電郵:iiso@devb.gov.hk)https://www.ekeo.gov.hk/en/pmp/citydressup2022.html
32城市藝裳設計比賽 -「飛躍天橋底2.0」發展局於2017年舉辦「城市藝裳公共藝術比賽」,當中「飛躍天橋底」組別為觀塘繞道的橋墩添上壁畫,廣受歡迎並成為區內熱點。因壁畫變舊,建議舉辦新比賽賦予橋墩新面貌,並包括更多橋墩為海濱道營造更強形象。2022-01-07 - 2022-08-31沿觀塘海濱道觀塘繞道下的橋墩觀塘區發展局起動九龍東辦事處 (電話:3904 1337 / 電郵:ekeo@devb.gov.hk)https://www.ekeo.gov.hk/en/pmp/citydressup2022.html
38慶祝香港特別行政區成立二十五周年—「同一個夢想」全城共融挑戰賽(2021-22)鼓勵參賽者完成各項主題任務,以宣揚各界共融的精神。2022-01-31 - 2022-06-30觀塘區內觀塘區觀塘民政事務處 (電話:2171 7483 / 電郵:eileen_kw_wong@had.gov.hk)/
50灣區啟航 - 金融才俊計劃建立多元化平台,讓企業領袖直接與香港青年交流,為日後職業生涯作好準備,把握灣區機遇。2021-11-18 - 2022-12-31不適用跨區財經事務及庫務局 (電話:3655 5158 / 電郵:enq@fstb.gov.hk)及大灣區共同家園青年公益基金 (電話:2210 9600 / 電郵:info@gbayouth.org.hk) https://gbayouth.org.hk/tc/scope/set-sail-for-gba-scheme-for-financial-leader-of-tomorrow
52城市美化 - 道路及道路構築物美化由香港國際機場至市中心沿線的公路設施,以及在標誌性活動場地附近的區域,包括添馬、香港會議展覽中心和西九龍文化區的公路設施。工程包括重鋪路面、美化選定的道路構築物和燈柱。2021-07-01 - 2022-06-30選定道路及構築物包括:(a) 美化 48 個道路構築物;(b) 重鋪 7 公里的行車道;(c) 為 36 公里的縱向護欄和橋面護欄重新塗上油漆;(d) 清潔 26 公里的縱向護欄;及(e) 美化 / 為 900 支路燈重新塗上油漆跨區路政署(電話︰2707 7401 / 電郵︰sets.u@hyd.gov.hk)/
54醫療衞生研究基金成立十周年討論會2021年12月是醫療衛生研究基金成立十週年的里程碑。2021年11月舉行的衛生醫護研討會上頒發了特別獎項,以表彰醫療衛生研究基金支持的研究人員的成就。得獎者將受邀於2022年上半年在研究處舉辦的每月一次的一系列討論會上展示他們的研究成果。2022-01-28 - 2022-05-20(i) 食物及衞生局研究處研究基金秘書處;(ii) 網上不適用食物及衞生局研究處 (電郵︰rfs@fhb.gov.hk)
57香港特別行政區成立25週年主題曲/電視劇集/演唱會委託製作團隊製作四集電視劇集及以音樂視頻展示的主題曲,籌辦大型演唱會,以及開展全港宣傳活動。2021-12-15 - 2022-12-31不適用不適用不適用
58慶祝香港回歸祖國25周年 - 全港中小學中國畫比賽推廣中國藝術文化,陶冶學生的性情和品德,共同建立和諧社會。2021-12-01 - 2022-09-25亞洲博覽館離島區香港善德基金會
59復蘇生息、逆中求存、重振旗鼓: 香港風致三十年 - 1940至1970年代歷史照片展覽展覽的攝影作品由三位元攝影師Hedda Morrison、李福志及Brian Brake執鏡,活現香港在上世紀中期歷時30多年的蛻變。三位不同閱歷的攝影師,各自的風格讓大家細賞及重溫香港近數十年的曆煉。2021-12-14 - 2022-06-06香港金鐘正義道九號亞洲協會香港中心灣仔區歷史遺珍攝影基金會https://asiasociety.org/hong-kong/exhibitions/recovery-resilience-resurgence-fusushengxinizhongqiucunzhongzhenqigu
62元朗創意文化藝術薈2022創意藝術x傳統文化 x 互動DIY中華文化工作坊及線上活動欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-01-15 - 2022-02-26線上不適用元朗區文藝協進會https://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
111香港規劃師學會大灣區規劃大奬2022以比賽形式頒發奬項﹐以表彰對大灣區規劃發展作出重大貢獻的項目。2022-02-01 - 2022-12-31得獎作品展覽(線上/于展城館/中環街市展出)跨區香港規劃師學會https://www.hkip.org.hk
112保良慶回歸 - 「One23舞團 - Here We Go!」中學、小學及特殊學校學生組成舞團 ,將「關愛共融」帶至社區。2022-02-01 - 2022-07-31保良局歷史博物館及地區中心/商場跨區保良局
113敬老賀新春慶回歸農曆新年前後向長者派發新春福袋和防疫禮物包。2022-02-03 - 2022-02-15保良局長者中心、改善家居及社區照顧服務,以及長者日間護理中心跨區保良局https://www.poleungkuk.org.hk
114元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 書畫盆景展欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-19 - 2022-02-27線上不適用元朗區文藝協進會https://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
115元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 開幕禮暨中華文化藝術綜合匯演欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-19線上不適用元朗區文藝協進會https://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
116元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 中華民族喜迎春舞蹈表演欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-20線上不適用元朗區文藝協進會https://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
117共慶回歸廿五載 - 愛心保健湯包送暖行動向荃灣弱勢社群派發保健湯包,疫情期間送上關懷,推廣保健訊息。2022-02-22 - 2022-12-31荃灣區荃灣區仁濟醫院https://www.yanchai.org.hk
118元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 紅伶粵劇戲寶欣賞《獅吼記》欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-25線上不適用元朗區文藝協進會https://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
119創意思維世界香港區賽2022創意思維是一個國際教育項目,讓學生應用STEM知識和創意去解難。2022-02-26 - 2022-03-05沙田馬鞍山恒安邨86地段青年會書院沙田區青年會書院https://www.cymcac.edu.hk/om
120元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 「元全一叮」才藝比賽 (決賽)欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-26線上不適用元朗區文藝協進會https://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
121元朗創意文化藝術薈2022 閉幕禮 暨 Louis Yan 魔術表演欣賞傳統中華文化及非物質文化遺產,讓優良文化承傳。2022-02-27線上不適用元朗區文藝協進會https://www.facebook.com/yuenlongdac
編號 活動 詳情 日期 地點 地區 主辦機構 網站